Unser Team

Hans-Peter-Bienz_2016

Hans Peter Bienz

Teilhaber & CEO, VR-Präsident
Dipl. Ing. HTL/ HLK
hp.bienz@bienzag.ch
Anastsasis Lebedev_2016

Anastasia Lebedev

Teilhaber & Stv. GF / Projektleiterin HLKS
Dipl. Ing. BSc Gebäudetechnik HLKS
anastasia.lebedev@bienzag.ch
Zamir Sadikaj_2018

Zamir Sadikaj

Projektleiter HLKS
Dipl. Ing. BSc Gebäudetechnik HLKS
zamir.sadikaj@bienzag.ch
Olivier_Koller

Olivier Koller

Projektleiter HLKS
Dipl. Techniker Heizung HF
olivier.koller@bienzag.ch
Anyen

An Nhien Nguyen Tran

Projektleiter Sanitär
Dipl. Ing. BSc Gebäudetechnik HLKS
an.nguyen@bienzag.ch
Edi_Mataj

Edi Mataj

Juniorprojektleiter HLK
Cand. Dipl. Techniker Heizung HF
edi.mataj@bienzag.ch
Kaeser Stefan_2016

Stefan Kaeser

Gebäudetechnikplaner Heizung
stefan.kaeser@bienzag.ch
Elias Pfenninger_2016

Elias Pfenninger

Gebäudetechnikplaner Heizung
elias.pfenninger@bienzag.ch
Nils_Hermann

Nils Hermann

Juniorprojektleiter HLK
Dipl. Techniker Koordination HF
nils.hermann@bienzag.ch
sarankan_kandiah

Sarankan Kandiah

Juniorprojektleiter HLK
Dipl. Techniker Koordination HF
sarankan.kandiah@bienzag.ch
Nikola_Milosevic

Nikola Milosevic

Student BSc Gebäudetechnik HLKS
nikola.milosevic@bienzag.ch
Rocco_Stranieri

Rocco Stranieri

Gebäudetechnikplaner Sanitär
rocco.stranieri@bienzag.ch
Bild_Folgt

Yassin Nefzi

Gebäudetechnikplaner Sanitär
yassin.nefzi@bienzag.ch
Djellza_Abazi

Djellza Abazi

Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung i.A.
djellza.abazi@bienzag.ch
Tim_Grossmann

Tim Grossmann

Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung i.A.
tim.grossmann@bienzag.ch
Larissa_Caicedo

Larissa Caicedo

Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung i.A.
larissa.caicedo@bienzag.ch
Nicole Kunz_2016

Nicole Kunz

Administration
nicole.kunz@bienzag.ch